Snow Valley Slam 2019

Eves Destruct

299
158.74 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

167th in the world
wlwwl
vs

Rated PG

151
111.17 GP
240th in the world
llllw

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
Apr 21 2018

12 Months in Numbers

Games 8
Wins 5
Losses 3
Pts for 1673
Pts against 1354
GPA 157.15
Weight 1.07
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
181
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
182
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
192
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
201
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
206
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
160
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
160
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
164
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
158
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
151
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
155
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
167
Games 6
Wins 1
Losses 5
Pts for 804
Pts against 1497
GPA 109.06
Weight 0.75
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
212
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
207
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
206
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
205
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
212
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
220
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
223
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
235
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
237
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
239
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
237
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
240
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!