Snow Valley Slam 2019

Fernie

299
186.51 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

150th in the world
llllw
vs

Rated PG

84
80.20 GP
239th in the world
llllw

Head-to-head record

2 Wins
2 Games
0 Wins
May 12 2019

12 Months in Numbers

Games 10
Wins 6
Losses 4
Pts for 2134
Pts against 1338
GPA 173.26
Weight 1.18
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
146
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
138
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
143
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
138
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
138
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
139
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
143
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
146
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
143
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
143
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
143
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
150
Games 6
Wins 1
Losses 5
Pts for 804
Pts against 1497
GPA 108.94
Weight 0.74
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
212
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
220
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
223
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
235
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
237
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
239
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
237
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
240
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
247
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
238
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
239
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
239
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!