Midwest BrewHaHa 2019

Gem City

269
391.87 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

61st in the world
lllww
vs

DC

112
241.66 GP
88th in the world
wllll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 11
Wins 6
Losses 5
Pts for 1735
Pts against 1551
GPA 383.69
Weight 2.63
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
57
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
61
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
57
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
57
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
58
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
57
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
63
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
62
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
62
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
62
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
61
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
61
Games 7
Wins 2
Losses 5
Pts for 1040
Pts against 1276
GPA 279.66
Weight 1.92
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
94
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
96
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
99
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
99
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
99
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
97
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
95
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
101
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
96
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
96
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
87
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
88