Battle of Bunker Hill 2019

Maine

149
194.70 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

101st in the world
llllw
vs

Twin State

174
305.47 GP
102nd in the world
wwwwl

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 5
Wins 1
Losses 4
Pts for 832
Pts against 904
GPA 249.80
Weight 1.71
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
91
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
91
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
100
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
100
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
101
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
100
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
102
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
103
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
99
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
99
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
101
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
101
Games 8
Wins 7
Losses 1
Pts for 1429
Pts against 1068
GPA 248.69
Weight 1.71
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
139
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
125
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
104
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
103
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
102
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
99
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
96
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
89
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
101
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
101
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
102
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
102