This game is a Strength Factor Challenge game for Rough Diamond

Strength Factor Challenge

Strength Factor Challenge (SFC) games are designed to allow lower ranked teams to improve their strength factor against a higher level opposition, without the risk of poor game points for their opposition. Read all about our SFC programme here

San Fernando

243
107.84 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

138th in the world
lwlww
vs

Rough Diamond

95
104.31 GP
368th in the world
lll

Head-to-head record

2 Wins
2 Games
0 Wins
Jun 22 2019

12 Months in Numbers

Games 10
Wins 5
Losses 5
Pts for 1659
Pts against 1226
GPA 189.23
Weight 1.31
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
118
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
131
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
135
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
140
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
140
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
151
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
149
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
143
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
134
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
142
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
138
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
138
Games 3
Wins 0
Losses 3
Pts for 165
Pts against 1137
GPA 15.37
Weight 0.50
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
354
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
365
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
367
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
368
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!