This game is a Strength Factor Challenge game for Rough Diamond

Strength Factor Challenge

Strength Factor Challenge (SFC) games are designed to allow lower ranked teams to improve their strength factor against a higher level opposition, without the risk of poor game points for their opposition. Read all about our SFC programme here

San Fernando

243
107.84 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

143rd in the world
wlwll
vs

Rough Diamond

95
108.77 GP
Not currently ranked
ll

Head-to-head record

2 Wins
2 Games
0 Wins
Jun 22 2019

12 Months in Numbers

Games 6
Wins 2
Losses 4
Pts for 1134
Pts against 858
GPA 172.00
Weight 1.14
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
116
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
118
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
117
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
118
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
118
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
131
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
135
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
140
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
140
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
151
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
149
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
143
Games 2
Wins 0
Losses 2
Pts for 111
Pts against 713
GPA -
Weight -
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!