Vienna

122
175.47 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

202nd in the world
lwlll
vs

Tampere

143
137.63 GP
160th in the world
wllww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 10
Wins 4
Losses 6
Pts for 1658
Pts against 1483
GPA 129.35
Weight 0.93
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
196
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
196
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
195
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
193
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
208
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
204
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
207
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
192
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
190
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
192
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
192
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
202
Games 6
Wins 4
Losses 2
Pts for 889
Pts against 647
GPA 162.25
Weight 1.16
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
153
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
151
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
152
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
155
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
157
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
129
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
138
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
146
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
146
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
145
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
148
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
160
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!