Central City

108
307.63 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

55th in the world
wlllw
vs

Calgary

236
577.45 GP
30th in the world
wwwlw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 7
Wins 3
Losses 4
Pts for 1253
Pts against 1031
GPA 409.20
Weight 2.84
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
60
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
60
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
60
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
60
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
53
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
56
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
56
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
56
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
55
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
56
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
55
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
55
Games 10
Wins 8
Losses 2
Pts for 1934
Pts against 1422
GPA 549.10
Weight 3.80
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
42
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
42
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
43
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
45
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
45
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
43
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
34
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
34
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
33
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
31
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
31
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
30
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!