Royal Rumble 2019

Sun State

237
446.12 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

34th in the world
lwwww
vs

Sydney

79
275.41 GP
92nd in the world
wlwlw

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
Jun 09 2018

12 Months in Numbers

Games 11
Wins 8
Losses 3
Pts for 2135
Pts against 1612
GPA 534.83
Weight 3.54
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
15
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
23
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
31
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
30
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
30
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
30
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
29
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
31
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
33
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
35
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
35
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
34
Games 5
Wins 3
Losses 2
Pts for 743
Pts against 764
GPA 261.13
Weight 1.73
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
125
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
101
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
88
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
84
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
85
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
86
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
104
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
73
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
88
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
92
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
93
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
92
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!