Treasure Vall

119
199.61 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

195th in the world
lwwwl
vs

Sierra Region

93
142.27 GP
211th in the world
lllll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 3
Wins 2
Losses 1
Pts for 419
Pts against 429
GPA 132.43
Weight 0.92
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
194
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
172
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
173
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
168
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
164
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
137
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
137
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
136
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
185
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
184
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
182
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
195
Games 5
Wins 0
Losses 5
Pts for 459
Pts against 969
GPA 122.76
Weight 0.85
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
133
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
135
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
129
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
134
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
146
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
157
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
157
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
159
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
209
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
211
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
206
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
211
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!