Victoria

293
1,080.70 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

2nd in the world
wlwll
vs

Helsinki

93
638.95 GP
12th in the world
wlwlw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 10
Wins 6
Losses 4
Pts for 1610
Pts against 1218
GPA 1,228.65
Weight 8.52
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
1
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
2
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
2
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
2
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
2
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
3
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
3
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
3
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
2
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
2
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
2
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
2
Games 11
Wins 5
Losses 6
Pts for 1644
Pts against 1889
GPA 753.32
Weight 5.22
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
18
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
18
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
17
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
17
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
19
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
15
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
15
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
16
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
13
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
12
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
11
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
12
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!