Bay State

114
190.18 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

119th in the world
wlwww
vs

Twin State

139
243.63 GP
101st in the world
wwwwl

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
2 Games
2 Wins
Aug 11 2018

12 Months in Numbers

Games 8
Wins 7
Losses 1
Pts for 1384
Pts against 965
GPA 220.12
Weight 1.53
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
158
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
156
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
137
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
123
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
117
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
120
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
118
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
115
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
113
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
117
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
116
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
119
Games 8
Wins 7
Losses 1
Pts for 1429
Pts against 1068
GPA 248.69
Weight 1.72
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
141
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
143
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
142
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
139
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
125
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
104
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
103
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
102
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
99
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
96
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
89
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
101
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!