London Rockin

143
75.73 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

321st in the world
llllw
vs

Glasgow

236
111.22 GP
202nd in the world
wlwww

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
2 Games
2 Wins
Jun 16 2018

This Ranking Period

Games 11
Wins 1
Losses 10
Pts for 1137
Pts against 2574
GPA 73.77
Weight 0.50
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
277
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
289
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
293
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
298
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
303
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
302
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
308
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
305
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
320
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
322
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
321
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
321
Games 9
Wins 8
Losses 1
Pts for 1805
Pts against 1225
GPA 126.94
Weight 0.87
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
267
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
267
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
270
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
238
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
244
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
238
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
236
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
217
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
210
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
204
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
202
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
202