Bradentucky

109
212.59 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

134th in the world
wwww
vs

Fort Myers

96
140.49 GP
125th in the world
wlwwl

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 4
Wins 4
Losses 0
Pts for 811
Pts against 326
GPA 200.87
Weight 1.44
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
102
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
115
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
116
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
117
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
134
Games 4
Wins 3
Losses 1
Pts for 603
Pts against 295
GPA 209.50
Weight 1.50
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
190
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
191
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
188
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
204
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
210
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
130
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
131
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
133
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
133
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
131
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
130
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
125
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!