Bradentucky

109
212.59 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

129th in the world
wwwww
vs

Fort Myers

96
140.49 GP
120th in the world
wwlww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 5
Wins 5
Losses 0
Pts for 1056
Pts against 424
GPA 206.55
Weight 1.41
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
102
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
115
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
116
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
117
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
134
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
132
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
134
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
129
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
129
Games 5
Wins 4
Losses 1
Pts for 742
Pts against 408
GPA 217.76
Weight 1.49
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
210
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
130
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
131
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
133
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
133
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
131
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
130
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
125
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
124
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
120
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
120
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
120
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!