Providence

255
305.75 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

81st in the world
wwwwl
vs

Québec

132
184.13 GP
115th in the world
llwww

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
May 13 2017

This Ranking Period

Games 10
Wins 7
Losses 3
Pts for 2193
Pts against 1564
GPA 298.29
Weight 2.05
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
95
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
97
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
82
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
83
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
82
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
81
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
78
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
76
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
80
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
80
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
81
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
81
Games 8
Wins 3
Losses 5
Pts for 1379
Pts against 1478
GPA 226.34
Weight 1.55
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
103
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
114
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
112
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
111
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
110
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
112
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
114
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
108
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
116
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
115
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
114
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
115