Montana Melee 2019

Palouse River

165
189.13 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

162nd in the world
lwwwl
vs

Fernie

154
152.82 GP
143rd in the world
llwww

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
3 Games
2 Wins
Mar 30 2019
May 20 2018

12 Months in Numbers

Games 9
Wins 4
Losses 5
Pts for 1499
Pts against 1331
GPA 162.14
Weight 1.12
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
137
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
169
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
143
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
145
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
169
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
145
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
145
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
158
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
165
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
165
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
151
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
162
Games 12
Wins 9
Losses 3
Pts for 2578
Pts against 1512
GPA 181.30
Weight 1.26
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
182
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
176
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
146
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
138
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
143
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
138
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
138
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
139
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
143
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
146
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
143
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
143
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!