Big Island Brawl 2019

Maui

230
101.47 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

265th in the world
wwlww
vs

Okinawa

110
66.57 GP
343rd in the world
llllw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 6
Wins 5
Losses 1
Pts for 1180
Pts against 808
GPA 95.91
Weight 0.66
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
261
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
257
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
274
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
276
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
275
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
299
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
271
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
270
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
264
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
264
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
260
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
265
Games 4
Wins 0
Losses 4
Pts for 457
Pts against 853
GPA 61.81
Weight 0.50
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
325
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
328
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
331
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
333
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
342
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
344
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
343
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
343
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
342
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
343