Big Island Brawl 2019

Echo City

335
124.07 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

238th in the world
wwwwl
vs

Okinawa

70
33.59 GP
343rd in the world
llllw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 7
Wins 4
Losses 3
Pts for 1302
Pts against 1193
GPA 109.90
Weight 0.75
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
251
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
278
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
233
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
235
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
237
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
235
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
237
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
226
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
236
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
237
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
237
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
238
Games 4
Wins 0
Losses 4
Pts for 457
Pts against 853
GPA 61.81
Weight 0.50
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
325
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
328
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
331
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
333
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
342
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
344
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
343
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
343
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
342
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
343