Big Island Brawl 2019

Echo City

247
118.08 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

237th in the world
wwwwl
vs

Maui

186
83.76 GP
275th in the world
lwwwl

Head-to-head record

2 Wins
2 Games
0 Wins
Apr 21 2018

12 Months in Numbers

Games 7
Wins 4
Losses 3
Pts for 1302
Pts against 1193
GPA 109.26
Weight 0.72
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
243
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
256
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
258
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
256
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
258
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
252
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
251
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
251
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
278
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
233
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
235
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
237
Games 4
Wins 3
Losses 1
Pts for 767
Pts against 617
GPA 92.61
Weight 0.61
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
270
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
284
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
279
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
281
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
282
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
282
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
279
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
261
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
257
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
274
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
276
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
275
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!