Big Island Brawl 2019

Echo City

247
117.37 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

238th in the world
wwwwl
vs

Maui

186
83.49 GP
265th in the world
wwlww

Head-to-head record

2 Wins
2 Games
0 Wins
Apr 21 2018

This Ranking Period

Games 7
Wins 4
Losses 3
Pts for 1302
Pts against 1193
GPA 109.90
Weight 0.75
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
251
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
278
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
233
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
235
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
237
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
235
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
237
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
226
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
236
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
237
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
237
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
238
Games 6
Wins 5
Losses 1
Pts for 1180
Pts against 808
GPA 95.91
Weight 0.66
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
261
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
257
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
274
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
276
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
275
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
299
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
271
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
270
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
264
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
264
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
260
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
265