ECDX 2019

Rainy City

123
710.69 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

10th in the world
lwllw
vs

Philly

159
867.60 GP
9th in the world
llwww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 10
Wins 6
Losses 4
Pts for 1382
Pts against 1278
GPA 778.29
Weight 5.39
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
13
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
13
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
15
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
14
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
13
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
14
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
10
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
10
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
10
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
11
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
11
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
10
Games 14
Wins 11
Losses 3
Pts for 2379
Pts against 1590
GPA 861.32
Weight 5.97
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
23
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
23
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
22
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
22
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
16
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
12
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
9
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
9
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
9
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
9
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
8
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
9
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!