Amsterdam

167
269.66 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

114th in the world
wlwwl
vs

Rebellion

173
226.36 GP
91st in the world
wwll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 6
Wins 4
Losses 2
Pts for 894
Pts against 744
GPA 226.64
Weight 1.57
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
117
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
118
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
121
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
120
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
118
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
115
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
113
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
112
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
110
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
109
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
110
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
114
Games 4
Wins 2
Losses 2
Pts for 687
Pts against 708
GPA 264.21
Weight 1.83
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
98
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
98
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
98
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
94
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
88
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
94
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
91
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!