This game is a Strength Factor Challenge game for Twin Valleys

Strength Factor Challenge

Strength Factor Challenge (SFC) games are designed to allow lower ranked teams to improve their strength factor against a higher level opposition, without the risk of poor game points for their opposition. Read all about our SFC programme here

Twin Valleys

56
124.04 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

150th in the world
wlwlw
vs

Mother State

215
272.68 GP
110th in the world
lwwll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 6
Wins 3
Losses 3
Pts for 827
Pts against 973
GPA 171.05
Weight 1.19
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
199
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
206
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
213
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
190
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
152
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
143
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
143
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
144
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
153
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
150
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
152
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
150
Games 4
Wins 2
Losses 2
Pts for 565
Pts against 533
GPA 231.57
Weight 1.61
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
91
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
109
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
93
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
90
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
85
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
81
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
82
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
78
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
78
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
110
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
111
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
110
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!