This game is a Strength Factor Challenge game for Dominion

Strength Factor Challenge

Strength Factor Challenge (SFC) games are designed to allow lower ranked teams to improve their strength factor against a higher level opposition, without the risk of poor game points for their opposition. Read all about our SFC programme here

Dominion

112
116.44 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

262nd in the world
llwll
vs

Greensboro

292
182.14 GP
126th in the world
wwwwl

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 4
Wins 1
Losses 3
Pts for 526
Pts against 803
GPA 97.49
Weight 0.64
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
158
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
159
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
164
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
156
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
157
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
158
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
181
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
194
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
210
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
230
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
231
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
262
Games 6
Wins 5
Losses 1
Pts for 1338
Pts against 845
GPA 203.79
Weight 1.35
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
145
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
144
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
146
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
147
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
147
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
150
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
128
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
127
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
126
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
126
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
127
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
126
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!