Chattanooga

255
247.98 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

114th in the world
wwwwl
vs

Panhandle

72
87.19 GP
169th in the world
llwll

Head-to-head record

3 Wins
3 Games
0 Wins
Jul 07 2018
Apr 14 2018

12 Months in Numbers

Games 6
Wins 4
Losses 2
Pts for 1056
Pts against 866
GPA 219.79
Weight 1.45
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
154
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
139
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
140
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
134
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
138
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
138
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
132
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
133
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
130
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
128
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
123
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
114
Games 12
Wins 3
Losses 9
Pts for 1546
Pts against 2200
GPA 155.40
Weight 1.03
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
139
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
155
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
151
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
150
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
151
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
152
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
155
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
156
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
155
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
158
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
169
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
169
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!