This game is a Strength Factor Challenge game for Ithaca

Strength Factor Challenge

Strength Factor Challenge (SFC) games are designed to allow lower ranked teams to improve their strength factor against a higher level opposition, without the risk of poor game points for their opposition. Read all about our SFC programme here

Ithaca

80
113.23 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

242nd in the world
wwllw
vs

Charm City

257
114.39 GP
123rd in the world
wllll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 3
Wins 2
Losses 1
Pts for 574
Pts against 506
GPA 106.77
Weight 0.71
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
102
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
107
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
106
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
109
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
109
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
108
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
110
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
107
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
101
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
191
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
242
Games 6
Wins 1
Losses 5
Pts for 833
Pts against 1241
GPA 209.30
Weight 1.38
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
55
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
56
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
59
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
61
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
61
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
59
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
58
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
100
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
100
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
105
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
104
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
123
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!