Harrisburg

106
53.36 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

339th in the world
wlwll
vs

Enchanted Mtn

192
96.64 GP
277th in the world
wlwww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 4
Wins 2
Losses 2
Pts for 484
Pts against 742
GPA 65.18
Weight 0.50
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
334
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
331
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
335
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
331
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
328
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
333
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
331
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
327
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
333
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
337
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
329
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
339
Games 8
Wins 5
Losses 3
Pts for 1514
Pts against 1300
GPA 94.40
Weight 0.68
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
316
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
314
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
316
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
316
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
332
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
335
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
307
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
292
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
285
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
286
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
277
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!