Richter City

168
123.54 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

136th in the world
llllw
vs

Dunedin

124
168.16 GP
172nd in the world
lllwl

Head-to-head record

2 Wins
3 Games
1 Wins
Jun 29 2019
Oct 14 2017

This Ranking Period

Games 9
Wins 3
Losses 6
Pts for 1358
Pts against 1389
GPA 199.32
Weight 1.37
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
250
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
201
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
168
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
167
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
141
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
139
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
133
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
133
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
130
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
130
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
130
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
136
Games 3
Wins 0
Losses 3
Pts for 312
Pts against 649
GPA 155.51
Weight 1.07
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
233
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
231
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
239
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
239
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
168
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
169
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
169
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
171
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
157
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
157
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
174
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
172