High Altitude

160
156.60 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

184th in the world
wllll
vs

South Coast

128
124.35 GP
213th in the world
lllll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 5
Wins 1
Losses 4
Pts for 553
Pts against 956
GPA 145.05
Weight 1.01
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
156
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
157
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
158
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
187
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
187
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
186
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
188
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
188
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
186
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
184
Games 4
Wins 0
Losses 4
Pts for 465
Pts against 654
GPA 121.50
Weight 0.84
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
179
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
178
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
188
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
197
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
162
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
186
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
186
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
195
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
196
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
206
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
213
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
213
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!