Munich

220
137.67 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

278th in the world
wwlll
vs

Dresden

196
80.35 GP
212th in the world
llwww

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
4 Games
3 Wins
Jul 21 2018
Jun 24 2017
Apr 15 2017

12 Months in Numbers

Games 7
Wins 2
Losses 5
Pts for 843
Pts against 1432
GPA 92.32
Weight 0.61
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
261
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
275
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
282
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
278
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
276
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
274
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
269
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
292
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
303
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
299
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
295
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
278
Games 9
Wins 6
Losses 3
Pts for 1582
Pts against 1440
GPA 122.47
Weight 0.81
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
195
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
188
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
205
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
203
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
205
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
208
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
197
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
196
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
196
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
197
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
198
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
212
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!