2019 WFTDA Continental Cup NA-West

Sacramento

94
274.54 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

47th in the world
llwww
vs

Team United

201
617.67 GP
50th in the world
wwlww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 13
Wins 4
Losses 9
Pts for 1717
Pts against 2509
GPA 451.83
Weight 3.02
Wed, 30 May 2018 23:00:00
34
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 23:00:00
29
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 23:00:00
39
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
42
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
41
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
41
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
42
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
47
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 23:00:00
47
Thu, 30 May 2019 23:00:00
45
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 23:00:00
47
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 23:00:00
47
Games 8
Wins 5
Losses 3
Pts for 1216
Pts against 1227
GPA 429.43
Weight 2.87
Wed, 30 May 2018 23:00:00
50
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 23:00:00
48
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 23:00:00
41
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
44
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
45
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
44
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
44
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
36
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 23:00:00
38
Thu, 30 May 2019 23:00:00
44
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 23:00:00
50
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 23:00:00
50
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!