2019 WFTDA Continental Cup NA-East

Sailor City

290
563.97 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

28th in the world
wwwww
vs

Toronto

110
255.06 GP
62nd in the world
wlwlw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 10
Wins 7
Losses 3
Pts for 2026
Pts against 1182
GPA 562.66
Weight 3.86
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
37
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
40
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
42
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
42
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
29
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
28
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
28
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
26
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
26
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
26
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
28
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
28
Games 14
Wins 6
Losses 8
Pts for 2120
Pts against 2347
GPA 382.41
Weight 2.62
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
67
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
64
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
59
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
59
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
60
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
60
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
59
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
63
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
63
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
63
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
62
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
62