San Diego

146
88.93 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

328th in the world
wllwl
vs

El Paso

198
86.34 GP
244th in the world
wlwwl

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
2 Games
2 Wins
Jul 14 2018

12 Months in Numbers

Games 7
Wins 2
Losses 5
Pts for 904
Pts against 1411
GPA 70.68
Weight 0.50
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
338
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
328
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
323
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
321
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
317
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
320
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
328
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
330
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
328
Games 9
Wins 5
Losses 4
Pts for 1434
Pts against 1309
GPA 106.00
Weight 0.74
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
306
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
300
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
265
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
252
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
255
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
243
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
246
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
245
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
234
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
238
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
241
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
244
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!