Bellingham

221
188.95 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

135th in the world
wlwww
vs

Palouse River

178
155.80 GP
162nd in the world
lwwwl

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 9
Wins 6
Losses 3
Pts for 1753
Pts against 1211
GPA 193.66
Weight 1.34
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
222
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
179
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
156
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
157
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
149
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
141
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
140
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
140
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
145
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
148
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
149
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
135
Games 9
Wins 4
Losses 5
Pts for 1499
Pts against 1331
GPA 162.14
Weight 1.12
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
137
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
169
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
143
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
145
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
169
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
145
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
145
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
158
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
165
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
165
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
151
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
162
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!