2019 International WFTDA Playoffs - Seattle

Arizona

197
856.27 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

23rd in the world
lwlll
vs

Stockholm

95
400.10 GP
22nd in the world
llwlw

Head-to-head record

2 Wins
2 Games
0 Wins
May 17 2019

12 Months in Numbers

Games 18
Wins 8
Losses 10
Pts for 2723
Pts against 2898
GPA 619.77
Weight 4.10
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
17
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
19
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
19
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
20
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
20
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
20
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
19
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
22
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
26
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
21
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
21
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
23
Games 11
Wins 2
Losses 9
Pts for 1647
Pts against 2155
GPA 639.63
Weight 4.23
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
23
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
21
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
20
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
21
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
21
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
21
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
21
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
24
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
20
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
23
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
23
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
22
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!