2019 International WFTDA Playoffs - Winston-Salem

Bay Area

222
819.57 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

19th in the world
wlllw
vs

Lomme

79
353.61 GP
28th in the world
llwww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 9
Wins 3
Losses 6
Pts for 1430
Pts against 1541
GPA 678.99
Weight 4.49
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
19
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
20
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
21
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
19
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
19
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
19
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
20
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
21
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
21
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
20
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
20
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
19
Games 11
Wins 5
Losses 6
Pts for 1442
Pts against 1566
GPA 560.02
Weight 3.70
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
87
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
90
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
85
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
59
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
35
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
27
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
27
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
28
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!