Brighton

289
98.34 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

279th in the world
wlwww
vs

Limerick

152
65.76 GP
345th in the world
lllll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 10
Wins 7
Losses 3
Pts for 2050
Pts against 1531
GPA 92.98
Weight 0.64
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
287
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
279
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
281
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
269
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
261
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
262
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
264
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
266
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
263
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
286
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
282
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
279
Games 6
Wins 1
Losses 5
Pts for 830
Pts against 1406
GPA 60.78
Weight 0.50
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
220
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
221
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
218
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
225
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
304
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
304
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
309
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
310
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
316
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
347
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
346
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
345
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!