Brighton

289
98.34 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

279th in the world
wlwww
vs

Limerick

152
65.76 GP
348th in the world
lllll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 9
Wins 7
Losses 2
Pts for 1855
Pts against 1335
GPA 92.77
Weight 0.64
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
269
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
261
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
262
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
264
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
266
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
263
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
286
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
282
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
279
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
279
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
285
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
279
Games 6
Wins 1
Losses 5
Pts for 830
Pts against 1406
GPA 58.47
Weight 0.50
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
225
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
304
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
304
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
309
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
310
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
316
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
347
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
346
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
345
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
348
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
347
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
348