San Diego

187
84.23 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

328th in the world
wllwl
vs

Peninsula

146
65.77 GP
341st in the world
llwll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 7
Wins 2
Losses 5
Pts for 904
Pts against 1411
GPA 70.68
Weight 0.50
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
338
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
328
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
323
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
321
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
317
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
320
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
328
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
330
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
328
Games 5
Wins 1
Losses 4
Pts for 582
Pts against 971
GPA 63.94
Weight 0.50
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
341
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
339
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
334
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
334
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
333
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
308
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
310
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
313
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
327
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
333
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
335
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
341
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!