Deep Blue Derby

Brussels

192
320.19 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

90th in the world
wwwww
vs

Muddy River

75
118.00 GP
142nd in the world
lwllw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 8
Wins 7
Losses 1
Pts for 1364
Pts against 672
GPA 264.23
Weight 1.83
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
128
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
129
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
124
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
126
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
123
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
122
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
122
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
121
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
102
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
99
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
90
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
90
Games 9
Wins 4
Losses 5
Pts for 1493
Pts against 1572
GPA 181.40
Weight 1.26
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
120
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
120
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
123
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
108
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
112
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
111
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
135
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
137
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
137
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
142
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!