Deep Blue Derby

Muddy River

80
128.18 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

142nd in the world
lwllw
vs

San Fernando

133
278.03 GP
138th in the world
lwlww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 9
Wins 4
Losses 5
Pts for 1493
Pts against 1572
GPA 181.40
Weight 1.26
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
120
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
120
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
123
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
108
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
112
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
111
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
135
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
137
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
137
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
142
Games 10
Wins 5
Losses 5
Pts for 1659
Pts against 1226
GPA 189.23
Weight 1.31
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
118
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
131
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
135
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
140
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
140
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
151
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
149
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
143
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
134
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
142
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
138
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
138
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!