Glasgow

128
121.30 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

216th in the world
wlwww
vs

Namur

203
132.10 GP
129th in the world
lwllw

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
2 Games
2 Wins
Nov 24 2018

This Ranking Period

Games 9
Wins 8
Losses 1
Pts for 1805
Pts against 1225
GPA 121.78
Weight 0.84
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
267
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
270
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
238
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
244
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
238
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
236
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
217
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
210
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
204
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
202
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
202
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
216
Games 18
Wins 14
Losses 4
Pts for 3359
Pts against 2124
GPA 203.32
Weight 1.40
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
187
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
184
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
163
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
162
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
163
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
163
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
157
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
153
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
155
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
155
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
143
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
129