Namur

239
205.29 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

143rd in the world
lwllw
vs

Barcelona

98
91.22 GP
216th in the world
llllw

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
Feb 24 2018

12 Months in Numbers

Games 18
Wins 14
Losses 4
Pts for 3359
Pts against 2124
GPA 185.83
Weight 1.27
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
214
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
187
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
184
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
163
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
162
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
163
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
163
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
157
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
153
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
155
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
155
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
143
Games 9
Wins 3
Losses 6
Pts for 1482
Pts against 1376
GPA 121.73
Weight 0.83
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
240
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
239
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
181
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
185
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
185
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
182
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
183
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
210
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
224
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
223
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
220
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
216
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!