Newcastle UK

213.68 GPA 1.41 SF

Game Points and Strength Factors

Game Point Average (GPA) is a weighted average of this team's game points over the past year. Game points are earned based on the results of the team, and the strength of their opponent. For more information about how our rankings, game points and strength factors (SF) are calculated, please read the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

121st in the world
lllwl
vs

Amsterdam

227.66 GPA 1.51 SF
110th in the world
lwwlw
Forecast
Newcastle, England

Did you know? These teams have never encountered each other before, and this will be their first-ever meeting.

Newcastle UK Recent Results

Oct 06 2019
Oct 27 2018

Amsterdam Recent Results

Jun 30 2019
Apr 28 2019
Apr 27 2019

12 Months in Numbers

Games 3
Wins 0
Losses 3
Pts for 288
Pts against 748
GPA 213.68
Weight 1.41
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
71
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
75
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
74
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
75
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
77
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
81
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
76
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
116
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
121
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
121
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
120
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
121
Games 5
Wins 3
Losses 2
Pts for 778
Pts against 645
GPA 227.66
Weight 1.51
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
119
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
120
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
117
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
117
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
118
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
121
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
120
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
118
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
115
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
113
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
112
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
110

For Newcastle UK to maintain rank

100 100.00
-
GP
100 100.00

For Amsterdam to maintain rank

100 100.00
-
GP
100 100.00
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!