Magic City

167
168.25 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

138th in the world
wwwlw
vs

Bisman

67
97.75 GP
233rd in the world
lwwll

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
May 18 2019

12 Months in Numbers

Games 3
Wins 3
Losses 0
Pts for 672
Pts against 224
GPA 189.04
Weight 1.29
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
297
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
296
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
290
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
209
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
163
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
166
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
164
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
165
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
147
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
138
Games 9
Wins 4
Losses 5
Pts for 1391
Pts against 1200
GPA 112.23
Weight 0.77
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
147
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
171
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
222
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
214
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
217
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
216
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
233
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!