This game is a Strength Factor Challenge game for Auckland

Strength Factor Challenge

Strength Factor Challenge (SFC) games are designed to allow lower ranked teams to improve their strength factor against a higher level opposition, without the risk of poor game points for their opposition. Read all about our SFC programme here

Auckland

151
263.26 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

Not currently ranked
wllwl
vs

Pirate City

183
228.48 GP
82nd in the world
wwwlw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 2
Wins 1
Losses 1
Pts for 312
Pts against 294
GPA -
Weight -
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
Games 9
Wins 4
Losses 5
Pts for 1248
Pts against 1551
GPA 296.89
Weight 2.04
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
81
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
83
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
84
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
85
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
83
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
82
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
80
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
80
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
79
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
79
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
80
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
82