This game is a Strength Factor Challenge game for Faultline

Strength Factor Challenge

Strength Factor Challenge (SFC) games are designed to allow lower ranked teams to improve their strength factor against a higher level opposition, without the risk of poor game points for their opposition. Read all about our SFC programme here

Faultline

169
87.72 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

306th in the world
lllww
vs

SINtral Valley

120
62.28 GP
325th in the world
llllw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 5
Wins 2
Losses 3
Pts for 682
Pts against 808
GPA 82.25
Weight 0.56
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
309
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
309
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
309
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
309
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
306
Games 6
Wins 2
Losses 4
Pts for 665
Pts against 1027
GPA 72.52
Weight 0.50
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
306
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
277
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
306
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
308
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
311
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
313
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
326
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
328
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
325
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
323
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
325
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
325