This game is a Strength Factor Challenge game for Marmots

Strength Factor Challenge

Strength Factor Challenge (SFC) games are designed to allow lower ranked teams to improve their strength factor against a higher level opposition, without the risk of poor game points for their opposition. Read all about our SFC programme here

Marmots

87
104.82 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

273rd in the world
lwwl
vs

Caen

176
100.38 GP
199th in the world
llwwl

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 4
Wins 2
Losses 2
Pts for 625
Pts against 500
GPA 93.50
Weight 0.64
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
282
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
279
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
276
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
276
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
273
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
273
Games 5
Wins 2
Losses 3
Pts for 642
Pts against 752
GPA 132.58
Weight 0.91
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
143
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
144
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
161
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
159
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
160
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
162
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
164
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
209
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
202
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
212
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
215
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
199