2019 WFTDA Continental Cup Europe

Auld Reekie

126
353.47 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

49th in the world
lllww
vs

Central City

156
515.18 GP
55th in the world
wlllw

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
3 Games
3 Wins
Nov 16 2012
Mar 10 2012

12 Months in Numbers

Games 8
Wins 5
Losses 3
Pts for 1205
Pts against 1108
GPA 437.38
Weight 3.03
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
83
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
73
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
74
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
73
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
82
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
60
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
43
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
43
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
42
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
41
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
49
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
49
Games 7
Wins 3
Losses 4
Pts for 1253
Pts against 1031
GPA 409.20
Weight 2.84
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
60
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
60
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
60
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
60
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
53
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
56
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
56
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
56
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
55
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
56
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
55
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
55
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!