2019 WFTDA Continental Cup Europe

Dock City

166
413.71 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

30th in the world
wwwww
vs

Antwerp

121
450.61 GP
65th in the world
wlwlw

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
May 07 2016

12 Months in Numbers

Games 14
Wins 10
Losses 4
Pts for 2420
Pts against 1761
GPA 538.04
Weight 3.56
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
48
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
47
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
47
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
48
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
48
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
46
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
43
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
30
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
31
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
31
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
32
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
30
Games 12
Wins 9
Losses 3
Pts for 2261
Pts against 1466
GPA 360.07
Weight 2.38
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
113
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
105
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
98
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
98
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
98
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
101
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
66
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
66
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
65
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
66
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
65
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
65
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!