Bux-Mont

310
194.41 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

148th in the world
wwllw
vs

Mason-Dixon

137
105.89 GP
196th in the world
lwwww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 8
Wins 6
Losses 2
Pts for 2047
Pts against 1030
GPA 172.93
Weight 1.20
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
240
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
223
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
187
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
166
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
156
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
142
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
142
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
146
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
146
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
151
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
145
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
148
Games 6
Wins 5
Losses 1
Pts for 1108
Pts against 942
GPA 131.57
Weight 0.91
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
204
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
195
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
189
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
180
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
179
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
180
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
183
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
179
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
187
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
197
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
195
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
196
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!