Petal to the Metal

Cherry City

147
235.18 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

111th in the world
llwlw
vs

Pikes Peak

163
248.19 GP
100th in the world
wlwll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 5
Wins 2
Losses 3
Pts for 802
Pts against 784
GPA 231.44
Weight 1.59
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
121
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
111
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
106
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
106
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
103
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
103
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
107
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
114
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
112
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
110
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
111
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
111
Games 12
Wins 7
Losses 5
Pts for 1810
Pts against 1682
GPA 253.72
Weight 1.74
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
92
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
93
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
95
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
95
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
93
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
98
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
100
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
100
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
98
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
98
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
100
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
100