NZ Top 10 Championships

Dead End

155
276.32 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

115th in the world
wlwwl
vs

Pirate City

172
250.90 GP
80th in the world
wwwlw

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
2 Games
2 Wins
May 25 2019

12 Months in Numbers

Games 6
Wins 3
Losses 3
Pts for 931
Pts against 913
GPA 225.05
Weight 1.54
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
184
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
184
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
187
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
141
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
128
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
126
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
115
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
116
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
115
Games 5
Wins 4
Losses 1
Pts for 824
Pts against 775
GPA 298.60
Weight 2.04
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
82
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
81
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
83
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
84
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
85
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
83
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
82
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
80
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
80
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
79
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
79
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
80
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!